this girl. i love u. i miss u.

Love you cuz you are every single star,
In the constellation that's enlightening my heart,
Special gift from Jah, wherever you are, yes,
Girl you got more presence than a hundred santa clauses,
And I know we'll stand together when the world falls down,
And I know that our forever's gonna start right now.

There's this girl, the one and only wonder of this world, my world,
And it don't matter if the road gets rough, if me rich or poor,
She stay down with me if me go to war, my girl.
There's this girl, the one and only wonder of this world, my world,
And it don't matter if the road gets rough, if me rich or poor,
She stay down with me till we in the floor.

- I miss u and i'll always love you, whatever. don't forget.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0