why i am here.



I ask myself everyday the same question
what have i done to deserve all the bits of the tension
i once had it all i was once the centre of attention
but now i'm living in a different world where nothing has dimension
I count myself lycky now that i'm here
beggars waiting just outside the long enrtyway pier
I know what its like to love someone who is near
as soon as you've got them they can easily disappear
It doesn't seem to add up and it's totally unclear
It's not like i can sit and wait and watch them reappear
so here i am again living just another common year
gotta pretend to smile now, theres no time to shed a tear

I have never understood why i'm already here
I've never had a placement or a part in the sphere
I've began to listen with a sharp wide ear
If you gotta tell me something approach me whitout fear (x2)

I'm tryna pass a message over a small crisis beat
pass it trough either facebook live or over a tweet
never put yourself in a bad situation
coz it will all become a mix up and it wont be complete
try and stay strong and don't think about the weak
try and keep it low and be a little bit discreet
coz when your on your ones and you enter the wrong street
you can't turn back like a keyboard when i hit delite

I have never understood why i'm already here
I've never had a placement or a part in the sphere
I've began to listen with a sharp wide ear
If you gotta tell me something approach me whitout fear (x2)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0